Our Agents

Carrie Parker Peery

 

  • Owner/Broker/Realtor/CRB/CRS/GRI
  • Mobile: 615-533-7297
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • carrie@ppproperties.com
  • License #217998 / Firm #255087

Michele Johnstone

  • CRS- Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-604-3243
  • Office: 615-446-1884 ext#117
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • michele.johnstone.realtor@gmail.com
  • License #257156 
  • Firm #255087
missy-chandler2--.jpg format in correct size for billboards and advertising

Missy Chandler

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-405-0659
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • chandlem@realtracs.com
  • License #267253 / Firm #255087
Ashley 2018

Ashley Torres

 

  • Graduate, Realtor®️Institute (GRI)
  • Mobile: 615-981-3188
  • Office:615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • atorres0186@gmail.com
  • License #327652 / Firm #255087

 

Melinda 2018

Melinda Wright

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-533-7677
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • melindawright@hotmail.com
  • License #216574 / Firm #255087
Peggy 2019- Digital

Peggy Horne

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-587-0970
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • phorne@realtracs.com
  • License #280454 / Firm #250087
lisaKent

Lisa Kent

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-351-0594
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • lkent@realtracs.com
  • License #322570 / Firm #255087
debbieHarper

Debbie Harper

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-428- 2126
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • debbieharper@realtracs.com
  • License #294767 / Firm #255087
Debbie Carson

Deborah Carson

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-418-4349
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • dcarson@realtracs.com
  • License #275004 / Firm #255087

Amanda Patrick

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-767-6966
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • amandapatrickrealtor@gmail.com
  • License #336887 / Firm #255087
Beth 2019 (1)

Beth Thornton

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-519-7175
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • hbthornton@gmail.com
  • License #291514 / Firm #255087
june photo

June Twisdale

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile:615-483-0944
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • jtwisdale@realtracs.com
  • License #306225 / Firm #255087
IMG_3215_Mark-Buchanan_062917

Mark Buchanan

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-202-2113
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • markbuchanan74@gmail.com
  • License #332129 / Firm #255087
Pam-IMG_7141 (1)

Pam Smith

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-476-1055
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • pamsmith48@comcast.net
  • License #222844 / Firm #255087
Michelle Miller 2018

Michelle Miller

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-979-7098
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • mmiller@realtracs.com
  • License #326458 / Firm #255087
Steve 300

Steven Haley

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-456-7653
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • yourdicksonrealtor@gmail.com
  • License #255295 / Firm # 255087
Paxton 2019

Paxton Perkins

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-330-6609
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • paxperk65@yahoo.com
  • License #349056 / Firm#255087
IMG_7966

Samantha "Sammie Jo" Remington

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 931-200-4867
  • Office: 615-446-9118
  • sammiejoremington@gmail.com
  • License #353562 / Firm #255087
Dalton Hall for real

Dalton Hall

 

  • Realtor
  • Mobile: 615-604-2272
  • Office: 615-446-1884
  • Fax: 615-446-9118
  • daltonhall@gmail.com
  • License #300395 / Firm #255087